pb-AllHerLittleSecrets

BUY NOW

ALL HER LITTLE SECRETS

Family. Secrets. Murder.

When Ellice Littlejohn discovers her boss dead in his office, she calmly walks away instead of calling the authorities.

Why?

Because she has been keeping a cache of dark secrets including a small-town past and a kid brother who’s spent time on the other side of the law.

A rapid promotion to the executive suite lands Ellice right in the middle of a shady deal inside the company. Suddenly, Ellice’s past and present lives collide as she launches into a pulse-pounding race to protect the brother she tried to save years ago and stop a conspiracy far more sinister than she could have ever imagined.

REVIEWS

All Her Little Secrets is a brilliantly nuanced but powerhouse exploration of race, the legal system, and the crushing pressure of keeping secrets. Morris brings a vibrant and welcome new voice to the thriller space.”

— Karin Slaughter, New York Times and International Bestselling Author

“Wanda M. Morris hits all the right notes in All Her Little Secrets, a taut, sleek thriller that’s also a searing story about the secrets we can never manage to leave behind. A stunning debut.” – Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling author

“Tense, taut, and relentlessly suspenseful, Wanda Morris’s rip-roaring debut All Her Little Secrets delivers full-throttle twists reminiscent of The Firm with the winning characters and nuanced social justice commentary of an Attica Locke. A paranoid legal thriller with a wrenching family drama at its heart, All Her Little Secrets plumbs the depths of American racism and greed as it asks whether one woman, however righteous, can outrun her–or our country’s–past. Wanda Morris is the sharpest new voice in legal thrillers today. I’m hooked.”
Amy Gentry, bestselling author of Bad Habits and Good as Gone

“It’s hard to know just how far you might go to protect yourself and your secrets … but it’s remarkably easy to get swept up into this razor-sharp workplace thriller. At times deeply disturbing and all the while gripping, All Her Little Secrets is a refreshing whodunnit that will keep you guessing — and second-guessing — from start to finish.” – Zakiya Delila Harris, New York Times bestselling author of The Other Black Girl

All Her Little Secrets is teeming with passion, family, power, history, and heartbreak — it will provoke you, haunt you, and inspire you. Wanda M. Morris is the consummate storyteller, filling this riveting, relentless page-turner with her powerhouse talent and shattering insight … Morris has created an instant classic. Stop everything and read this.” –Hank Phillippi Ryan, USA Today bestselling author of Her Perfect Life

All Her Little Secrets by Wanda M. Morris is a terrific, timely thriller you won’t be able to put down. I devoured this story faster than a plate of chicken and dumplings and the deeply satisfying conclusion made me cheer out loud!” – Hannah Mary McKinnon, internationally bestselling author of Sister Dear and You Will Remember Me

“Wanda M. Morris’ All Her Little Secrets is that rare debut novel that doesn’t miss a beat — expertly plotted, beautifully written, and so compelling I read it in one sitting. Fans of Attica Locke and Celeste Ng, take note!” – Wendy Corsi Staub, New York Times bestselling author

“A thriller with heart, this novel had me turning pages late at night. It’s a fast-paced journey into the haunting secrets we keep and the lengths we’ll go to protect our family — even at the expense of ourselves.”
Tara Laskowski, Author of One Night Gone and The Mother Next Door

All Her Little Secrets is a stunning thriller, pulling us into a mind-bending mystery … Wanda M. Morris is an unforgettable new voice, and we’ve only seen the beginning!”
Wendy Heard, Author of Too Pretty to Burn and Hunting Annabelle

“In All Her Little Secrets, the trap tightens deftly … and you’ll want to be there for every well-written, tension-filled minute of it. Buckle up. It’s a wild ride.”
Tracy Clark, Author of the Cass Raines Chicago Mystery Series, winner of the 2020 Sue Grafton Memorial Award

All Her Little Secrets is a truly remarkable debut — an expertly paced thriller with terrific twists, as well as depth, heart and conscience … not to mention the smart, complicated Ellice Littlejohn, a protagonist who kept me turning pages well into the night.” — Alison Gaylin, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Collective

“A heartbreaking, heart-bursting page-turner of a book! Wanda M. Morris’s debut is a refreshing read — both entertaining and wise.” — Rachel Howzell Hall, Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist for And Now She’s Gone

“Wanda M. Morris’ All Her Little Secrets heralds the arrival of a new and necessary voice in thrillers. this debut is at turns heart-pounding and heart-breaking.” – Lori Rader-Day, Mary Higgins Clark Award winning author of Under a Dark Sky and Death at Greenway

“Corporate intrigue, emotional angst, and a serious look at today’s racial issues makes All Her Little Secrets a stellar debut!” – Tori Eldridge, critically acclaimed author of the Lily Wong Mystery series

“Brilliantly crafted and thought-provoking, All Her Little Secrets thrilled me with its plot twists and broke my heart with its social commentary. I found myself examining not only the characters but myself with the turn of every page. A must read.” – Erica Katz, author of The Boys Club